Tennessee Administrative Office of the Courts

Family Mediation Training

Alexis Mediation
Tusca R.S. Alexis, Attorney At Law
301 South Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Phone: 615-781-4210
Fax: 615-730-9237
alexismediation@aol.com

Clay Phillips Mediation & Training
Clay Phillips, MBA, PhD
555 Marriott Drive, Suite 315
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615-585-4469
clay@clayphillipsmediation.com

Next Training:
Nashville, TN
December 2-7, 2019 (full days)
 
Go here to register and for more information.
 

Community Mediation Center
Jacqueline Kittrell
912 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-594-1879
Fax: 865-594-1890
jkittrell@2mediate.org

The Fleming Law Firm and Mediation Center
Charlotte U. Fleming
409 North Locust Street
Springfield, TN 37172
Phone: 615-384-7750
Fax: 615-384-4871
donna@thefleminglawfirm.net

Ivy Mediation and Consulting
LaMeka S. Ivy
R.E.S.O.L.V.E. in Mediation
P.O. Box 280707
Memphis, TN 38168
Phone: 901-310-2433
Fax: 615-514-9673
lameka@ivymediation.org
 
Justice Center of Atlanta 
Melissa C. Heard
Justice Center of Atlanta
976 Edgewood Ave, NE
Atlanta, GA 30307
Phone: 770-778-7618
Fax: 866-857-7953
melissaheard@comcast.net
 
Lipscomb University Institute for Conflict Management
Sherrie Guenther, Sara Oeser
320 Ezell Center
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204-3951
Phone: 615-966-6680
Fax: 615-966-7143
sherrie.guenther@lipscomb.edu
seoeser@lipscomb.edu
 

Memphis Mediation Training
Jocelyn D. Wurzburg
5159 Wheelis, Suite 101
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: 901-684-1332
Fax: (901-684-6693
www.wurzburgmediation.com

Nashville Conflict Resolution Center
Sara Figal
4732 W. Longdale Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615-333-8400
Fax: 615-667-0818
sara@nashvilleconflict.org

Carol Berz, LSCW, JD, PHD
5708 Uptain Road, Suite 1200
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Phone: 423-266-4050
Fax: 423-756-1845
contact@4pdrs.com
 

Tennessee Mediation School
625 Market Street, 7th Floor
Knoxville, TN  37902
Phone: 865-216-8408 (Laura Metcalf)
Phone: 865-247-3711 (Sarah Easter)
Fax: 865-566-0126
laura@tennesseemediationschool.com
sarah@tennesseemediationschool.com

Training Resolved
Kimberly K. Schreiber, Attorney at Law
866 Willow Tree Circle
Memphis, TN 38018
Phone: (901) 609-6079
info@TrainingResolved.com

University of Tennessee School of Law Mediation Clinic 
Note: This training is only available to current UT College of Law students.
Professor Becky Jacobs
1500 W. Cumberland Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37996
Phone: 865-974-3214
Fax: 865-974-6782