Tennessee Administrative Office of the Courts

General Civil to Family Crossover Trainings

Alexis Mediation
Tusca R.S. Alexis, Attorney At Law
301 South Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Phone: 615-781-4210
Fax: 615-730-9237
alexismediation@aol.com

Community Mediation Center
Jacqueline Kittrell
912 S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-594-1879
Fax: 865-594-1890
jkittrell@2mediate.org

Clay Phillips Mediation & Training
Clay Phillips, MBA, PhD
555 Marriott Drive, Suite 315
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615-585-4469
clay@clayphillipsmediation.com
 
Next Trainings:
Nashville, TN
December 4-7, 2019 (full days)
Knoxville, TN
October 16-19, 2019 (full days)
Memphis, TN
September 4-7, 2019 (full days)
 
Go here to register and for more information.
 

Ivy Mediation and Consulting
LaMeka S. Ivy
R.E.S.O.L.V.E. in Mediation
P.O. Box 280707
Memphis, TN 38168
Phone: 901-310-2433
Fax: 615-514-9673
lameka@ivymediation.org

Sherrie Guenther, Sara Oeser
320 Ezell Center
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204-3951
Phone: 615-966-6680
Fax: 615-966-7143
sherrie.guenther@lipscomb.edu
seoeser@lipscomb.edu


Memphis Mediation Training

Jocelyn D. Wurzburg
262 German Oak Drive
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: 901-684-1332 
Fax: 901-684-6693
www.wurzburgmediation.com

Nashville Conflict Resolution Center
Sara Figal
4732 W. Longdale Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: 615-333-8400
Fax: 615-667-0818
sara@nashvilleconflict.org

Private Dispute Resolution Services
Carol Berz, LSCW, JD, PHD
5708 Uptain Road, Suite 1200
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Phone: 423-266-4050
Fax: 423-756-1845
contact@4pdrs.com

Tennessee Mediation School
625 Market Street, 7th Floor
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-216-8408
Phone: 865-247-3711
Fax: 865-566-0126
laura@tennesseemediationschool.com
sarah@tennesseemediationschool.com

Training Resolved
Kimberly K. Schreiber, Attorney at Law
866 Willow Tree Circle
Memphis, TN 38018
Phone: 901-609-6079
info@trainingresolved.com