Tennessee Administrative Office of the Courts

Domestic Violence Training

The following organizations offer 12-hour domestic violence training. These training classes are for family mediators who wish to be listed as having "special training in domestic violence."

Alexis Mediation
Tusca R.S. Alexis, Attorney At Law
301 South Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
Phone: 615-781-4210
Fax: 615-730-9237
alexismediation@aol.com

Clay Phillips Mediation & Training
Clay Phillips, MBA, PhD
555 Marriott Drive, Suite 315
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: 615-585-4469
clay@clayphillipsmediation.com
 

Community Mediation Center
Jacqueline Kittrell
912 Gay S. Gay Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-594-1879
Fax: 865-594-1890
jkittrell@2mediate.org

Ivy Mediation and Consulting
LaMeka S. Ivy
R.E.S.O.L.V.E. in Mediation
P.O. Box 280707
Memphis, TN 38168
Phone: 901-310-2433
Fax: 615-514-9673
lameka@ivymediation.org

Jean Munroe
P.O. Box 14036
Knoxville, TN 37914
Phone: 865-637-3223
Fax: 865-522-9466
jeanmunroe@yahoo.com
 
Lipscomb University Institute for Conflict Management
Sherrie Guenther, Sara Oeser
320 Ezell Center
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-966-6680
Fax: 615-966-7143
sherrie.guenther@lipscomb.edu
seoeser@lipscomb.edu
 
Mediation Consultants
Loretta Crossing
1504 Kenton Court
Antioch, TN 37013
Phone: 615-428-9225
 
Private Dispute Resolution Services
Carol Berz, LSCW, JD, PHD
5708 Uptain Road, Suite 1200
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Phone: 423-266-4050
Fax: 423-756-1845
contact@4pdrs.com


Tennessee Mediation School

625 Market Street, 7th Floor
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-216-8408 (Laura Metcalf)
Phone: 865-247-3711 (Sarah Easter)
Fax: 865-566-0126
laura@tennesseemediationschool.com
sarah@tennesseemediationschool.com

Training Resolved
Kimberly K. Schreiber, Attorney at Law
866 Willow Tree Circle
Cordova, TN 38018
Phone: 901-609-6079
info@trainingresolved.com