ADA Contacts

If you have questions about ADA issues, you may contact the Local Judicial Program ADA Coordinator for the county or the specific court in which your case is scheduled to be heard. To find the ADA coordinator in your area, select your county from the menu below.

If you need assistance, have questions or need additional information, you may also contact the Tennessee Judicial Program ADA Coordinator:

ADA Coordinator
511 Union Street, Ste. 600
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 741-2687 OR (800) 448-7970

Name Address
Cheriti Page
ADA Coordinator
317 Oak Street, Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Hamilton County
Sherrie Pippin-Loftis
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 342
Gainsboro, TN 38562
Jackson County
Kevin Poe
Circuit Clerk
P.O. Box 671
Dandridge, TN 37725
Jefferson County
Linda Reeder
Clerk & Master
421 East Spring Street, Suite 1C38
Cookeville, TN 38501
Putnam County
Tom Rudder
515 South Liberty Street, Suite 330
Jackson, TN 38301
Madison County
Bobby Russell
Circuit Clerk
P.O. Box 585
Blountville, TN 37617
Sullivan County
Larry Russell
ADA Coordinator
125 Court Avenue, Suite 201E
Sevierville, TN 37862
Sevier County
Tonya Sadler
City Clerk of Collegedale (ADA for City only)
P.O. Box 1880
Collegedale, TN 37315
Hamilton County
Darren Shelton
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 2000
Erwin, TN 37650
Unicoi County
Sandy Sherwood
Chief Deputy Clerk
100 N. Main Street, Room 308
Clinton, TN 37716
Anderson County
Carl Shrewsbury
Clerk & Master
155 North Ocoee Street, Room 203
Cleveland, TN 37364
Bradley County
Annette Sisk
ADA Coordinator
P.O. Box 538
Winchester, TN 37398
Franklin County
Gary Smith
EMA Director/ADA Coordinator
801 E. Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
Carter County
Martha Smith
Clerk & Master
465 Main Street
Savannah, TN 38372
Hardin County
Penny Sons
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 161
Altamont, TN 37301
Grundy County
Dorothy Stanton
Clerk & Master
100 E. Court Square, Suite A, P.O. Box 127
Livingston, TN 38570
Overton County
James Stephenson
Clerk & Master (ADA for Chancery Court only)
1 South Bells Street, Suite 5
Alamo, TN 38001
Crockett County
Sonya Stephenson
Human Resources Director
303 N. Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Rutherford County
Melanie Stinson
Administrative Assistant
111 South Court Square, Suite 200
McMinnville, TN 37110
Warren County
Melanie Stinson
Administrative Assistant
111 South Court Square, Suite 200
McMinnville, TN 37110
Van Buren County
Kristy Sullenger
ADA Coordinator
Macon County Courthouse
Lafayette, TN 37083
Macon County
Sabrina Terry
ADA Coordinator
575 Scott High Drive
Huntsville, TN 37756
Scott County
Kenneth Todd
Clerk & Master
99 Court Square, Suite 105
Huntingdon, TN 38344
Carroll County
Sue Tollett
Clerk & Master
60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 226
Crossville, TN 39555
Cumberland County
April Turner
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 102
Dover, TN 37058
Stewart County