ADA Contacts

If you have questions about ADA issues, you may contact the Local Judicial Program ADA Coordinator for the county or the specific court in which your case is scheduled to be heard. To find the ADA coordinator in your area, select your county from the menu below.

If you need assistance, have questions or need additional information, you may also contact the Tennessee Judicial Program ADA Coordinator:

ADA Coordinator
511 Union Street, Ste. 600
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 741-2687 OR (800) 448-7970

Name Address
Bobby Vann
Circuit Clerk
P.O. Box 26
Jacksboro, TN 37757
Campbell County
Pam Venerable
Circuit Clerk
101 S. Main Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
Greene County
Micah Wallen
Circuit Clerk
1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869
Hancock County
Teresa West
Circuit Clerk
510 Allison Street
Morristown, TN 37814
Hamblen County
Kim White
Risk Manager
355 North Belvedere Drive, Suite 304
Gallatin, TN 37066
Sumner County
Barbara Williams
Administrative Assistant
901 Main Street, Ste. 901
Maynardville, TN 37807
Union County
Mike Wilson
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 429
Paris, TN 38242
Henry County
Hunter Winfrey
ADA Coordinator
P.O. Box 820
Somerville, TN 38068
Fayette County
Linda Wolaver
Circuit Clerk
P.O. Box 206
Lynchburg, TN 37352
Moore County
Kimberly Yager
ADA Coordinator
1203 West Broadway
Lenior City, TN 37771
Loudon County