Home

SEARCH TNCOURTS.GOV:

Clerks

Name Address County Phone
Kimberlee Alsup
Clerk and Master

201 Marshall Co. Courthouse
Commerce Street
Lewisburg, TN 37091
United States

kimberlee.alsup@tncourts.gov
Marshall 9313592181
Amy Anderson
Clerk and Master

16775 Hwy 64, Room 210
P.O. Box 220
Somerville, TN 38068
United States

amy.anderson@tncourts.gov
Fayette 9014655219
Angela Anderson
Clerk and Master

P.O. Box 789
Wartburg, TN
United States

angela.anderson@vcourthouse.com
Morgan 4233463881
Jenny Anthony
Circuit Court Clerk

P.O. Box 629
Manchester, TN 37349
United States

jennya@coffeecountytn.org
Coffee 9317235110
Kay Solomon Armstrong
Clerk and Master

101 S. Main Street, Lower Level
P.O. Box 263
Greeneville, TN 37743
United States

kay.greeneco@gmail.com
Greene 4237981742
Karen Atchley
Circuit Court Clerk

125 Court Square, Suite 204E
Sevierville, TN 37862
United States

katchley@seviercountytn.org
Sevier 8654535536
Jessica Avery
Circuit Court Clerk

229 Church Street, Box 11
Tiptonville, TN 38079
United States

jessica.avery@tncourts.gov
Lake 7312537137
Robert Baggett
Circuit Court Clerk

Franklin County Circuit Court
440 George Fraley Pkwy, Room 157
Winchester, TN 37398
United States

robert.baggett@tncourts.gov
Franklin 9319672923
Tappy Bailey
Clerk and Master

360 Wilton Circle, Room 196
Winchester, TN 37398
United States

chancerycourt@franklincotn.us
Franklin 9319672843
Debbie McMillan Barrett
Circuit Court Clerk

135 4th Avenue South, Room 203
Franklin, TN 37064
United States

debbie.barrett@tncourts.gov
Williamson 6157905454
Rebecca N Bartlett
Clerk and Master

Room B-109
112 Main Avenue South
Fayetteville, TN 37334
United States

rebecca.bartlett@tncourts.gov
Lincoln 9314331482
Kaitlin O Bates
Clerk and Master

Lewis County Justice Center
29 West Main Street
Hohenwald, TN 38462
United States

kaitlin.bates@tncourts.gov
Lewis 9317963734
Johnny Blakenship
Circuit Court Clerk

Courthouse Annex
900 East Elk Avenue
Elizabethton, TN 37643
United States

blankenshipj@cartercountytn.gov
Carter 4235421835
Kim Boals
Clerk and Master

Courthouse, Room 205
Court Avenue
Selmer, TN 38375
United States

kim.boals@tncourts.gov
McNairy 7316455446
Janice M Bodiford
Clerk and Master

Hardeman County Courthouse
P.O. Box 45
Bolivar, TN 38008
United States

janice.bodiford@tncourts.gov
Hardeman 7316583142
Felicia Bond
Clerk and Master

Haywood County Justice Complex
100 South Dupree Street
Brownsville, TN 38012
United States

Felicia.Bond@tncourts.gov
Haywood 7317720122
Sarah Bradberry
Circuit Court Clerk

99 Court Square, Suite 103
Huntingdon, TN 38344-3726
United States

sbradberry@carroll.tn.org
Carroll 7319861932
Shelly Brawner
Clerk and Master

303 East Main Street, Room #1
Hartsville, TN 37074
United States

Shelly.Brawner@tncourts.gov
Trousdale 6153742996
Joy Breeding
Circuit Court Clerk

P.O. Box 91
Linden, TN
United States

joy.breeding@tncourts.gov
Perry 9315892218
Gena Brock
Clerk and Master

Courthouse, Room 303
1 East Bockman Way
Sparta, TN 38583
United States

gena.brock@tncourts.gov
White 9318363787
Patsy Brooks
Clerk and Master

45 East Main Street
P.O. Box 332
Erin, TN
United States

patsy.brooks@tncourts.gov
Houston 9312893870
Amanda Brown
Clerk and Master

P.O. Box 230
Humboldt, TN
United States

amanda.brown@tncourts.gov
Gibson 7317849551
Mike Bullion
Clerk and Master

100 North Court Square, Room 202
Waverly, TN 37185
United States

michael.bullion@tncourts.gov
Humphreys 9312962558
Jessica R Burgess
Circuit Court Clerk

60 Justice Center Drive, Suite 300
Crossville, TN 38555
United States

jessica.burgess@cumberlandcountytn.gov
Cumberland 9314846647
Sandra Burnham
Clerk and Master

Courthouse, 100 Court Square
P.O. Box 265
Ripley, TN 38063
United States

sandra.burnham@tncourts.gov
Lauderdale 7316351941