## **Indigent Claims Entry System – Tentative Rollout Schedule**

Judicial District	Date	Counties
15	May 3, 2010	Wilson, Smith, Jackson, Trousdale & Macon
17	July 6, 2010	Marshall, Lincoln, Bedford, & Moore
18	July 13, 2010	Sumner
1	July 27, 2010	Washington, Unicoi, Carter, & Johnson
2	July 27, 2010	Sullivan
25	August 17, 2010	Lauderdale, Tipton, Fayette, Hardeman, & McNairy
26	August 17, 2010	Madison, Henderson, & Chester
24	August 17, 2010	Benton, Carroll, Decatur, Hardin & Henry
12	September 7, 2010	Franklin, Marion, Grundy, Sequatchie, Bledsoe, & Rhea
14	September 7, 2010	Coffee
11	September 28, 2010	Hamilton
20	October 18, 2010	Davidson
19	November 8, 2010	Montgomery & Robertson
23	November 8, 2010	Dickson, Humphreys, Houston, Stewart, & Cheatham
16	December 6, 2010	Rutherford & Cannon
30	January 10, 2011	Shelby
5	February 1, 2011	Blount
7	February 1, 2011	Anderson
31	February 22, 2011	Warren & Van Buren
8	February 22, 2011	Fentress, Scott, Campbell, Union, & Claiborne
9	March 8, 2011	Morgan, Roane, Loudon, & Meigs
10	March 8, 2011	Monroe, McMinn, Bradley, & Polk
13	March 29, 2011	Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Overton, Pickett, Putnam & White
22	March 29, 2011	Maury, Giles, Lawrence, & Wayne
3	April 12, 2011	Hancock, Hawkins, Hamblen, & Greene
4	April 12, 2011	Sevier, Cocke, Jefferson, & Grainger
21	April 26, 2011	Lewis, Perry, Hickman & Williamson
27	May 10, 2011	Obion & Weakley
28	May 10, 2011	Gibson, Crockett, & Haywood
29	May 10, 2011	Dyer & Lake
6	June 1, 2011	Knox