# TENNESSEE JUDICIAL CONFERENCE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

#### 2012-2013

#### ROBERT L. HOLLOWAY, Jr., PRESIDENT

TIMOTHY L. EASTER, VICE-PRESIDENT
VANESSA AGEE JACKSON, SECRETARY
ROBERT L. JONES, TREASURER
JERRI S. BRYANT, PRESIDENT-ELECT
CHARLES CREED MCGINLEY, MOVING VICE-PRESIDENT
JAMES C BEASLEY, JR., PAST PRESIDENT
CONVENTION CHAIRS – PHILIP E. SMITH & PHILLIP ROBINSON
HOSPITALITY CO-CHAIRS – JOSEPH BINKLEY & MIKE BINKLEY

## **WEST TENNESSEE**

JOHN T. FOWLKES, JR. (one year) CHRIS CRAFT (two years) ROGER A. PAGE (three years)

### **MIDDLE TENNESSEE**

JEFFREY S. BIVINS (one year) DEE DAVID GAY (two years) DAVID M. BRAGG (three years)

### **EAST TENNESSEE**

ROBERT H. MONTGOMERY (one year) JOHN F. DUGGER, JR. (two years) JOHN F. WEAVER (three years)

### **EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS**

CORNELIA A. CLARK, CHIEF JUSTICE
ELIZABETH A. SYKES, ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR OF THE COURTS
ROBERT E. COOPER, JR., STATE ATTORNEY GENERAL
JACKIE DIXON, TENNESSEE BAR ASSOCIATION PRESIDENT
BRYAN CAPPS, TENNESSEE ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE PRESIDENT
KRISTI REZABEK, TENNESSEE LAWYERS ASSOCIATION FOR WOMEN PRESIDENT
DARYL FANSLER, TENNESSEE TRIAL JUDGES ASSOCIATION PRESIDENT
TERRY LAFFERTY RETIRED JUDGES COMMITTEE