## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TENNESSEE AT NASHVILLE

FILED
10/08/2024
Clerk of the
Appellate Courts

## IN RE: AMENDMENT TO RULE 11, RULES OF THE TENNESSEE SUPREME COURT

No. ADM2024-01438

## **CORRECTED ORDER**

Rule 11, Section V ("Circuit Justices") of the Rules of the Supreme Court of Tennessee is hereby amended by:

- 1) Removing the name "Roger A. Page" and adding the name "Jeffrey S. Bivins" as the Circuit Justice for Circuit No. 2, consisting of the 9<sup>th</sup>, 10<sup>th</sup>, 11<sup>th</sup> 12<sup>th</sup>, 13<sup>th</sup>, and 31<sup>st</sup> Judicial Districts; and
- 2) Removing the name "Jeffrey S. Bivins" and adding the name "Mary L. Wagner" as the Circuit Justice for Circuit No. 4, consisting of the 17<sup>th</sup>, 21<sup>st</sup> 22<sup>nd</sup>, 23<sup>rd</sup>, 24<sup>th</sup>, 26<sup>th</sup>, and 32<sup>nd</sup> Judicial Districts.

It is so ORDERED.

FOR THE COURT:

Holly Kirby, Chief Justice