## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TENNESSEE AT NASHVILLE

## IN RE: JUDICIAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

## No. ADM2023-00001

## ORDER

The terms of Committee members Judge Angelita Blackshear Dalton, Judge J. Ross Dyer, and Judge Tammy Harrington will expire on December 31, 2023.

Because of their outstanding contributions to the Committee, and based on their eligibility and willingness to accept new appointments, the Court is pleased to reappoint Judge Angelita Blackshear Dalton and Judge J. Ross Dyer to another four-year term, beginning January 1, 2024, and ending December 31, 2028.

The Court gratefully acknowledges the valuable service of Judge Tammy Harrington and her significant contributions to the Committee during her term. To replace Judge Harrington, the Court is pleased to appoint the following new member to a four-year term beginning January 1, 2024, and ending December 31, 2028:

The Honorable Beth Boniface Circuit Court Judge, Third Judicial District 2415 N. Davy Crockett Parkway, Suite 2 Morristown, Tennessee 37814 (423) 581-1885

It is so ORDERED.

PER CURIAM