ADA Contacts

If you have questions about ADA issues, you may contact the Local Judicial Program ADA Coordinator for the county or the specific court in which your case is scheduled to be heard. To find the ADA coordinator in your area, select your county from the menu below.

If you need assistance, have questions or need additional information, you may also contact the Tennessee Judicial Program ADA Coordinator:

ADA Coordinator
511 Union Street, Ste. 600
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 741-2687 OR (800) 448-7970

Name Address
Debbie Debord
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 389
Pikeville, TN 37367
Bledsoe County
April Devotie
Administrative Assistant
360 E. Main St. Courthouse Annex Ste. 146
Newport, TN 37821
Cocke County
Thomas S. Dillehay
322 Justice Drive, Suite 105
Carthage, TN 38030
Smith County
Ronnie Elder
ADA Coordinator
200 Crain Avenue
Ripley, TN 38063
Lauderdale County
Justin Emerson
Circuit Clerk
333 Eric Bell Drive, Suite D
Henderson, TN 38340
Chester County
Jimmy Estep
ADA Coordinator
P.O. Box 770
Tazewell, TN 37879
Claiborne County
John Fine
Clerk & Master
1475 Market Street, Room 301
Dayton, TN 37321
Rhea County
Cynthia Flowers
Circuit Clerk (ADA for Circuit and GS Courts only)
P.O. Box 147
Trenton, TN 38382
Gibson County
Mike Forbess
Circuit Clerk
1801 South College Street, Room 102
Covington, TN 38019
Tipton County
Gina Fox
Court Administration Office (ADA for General Sessions only)
408 2nd Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
Davidson County
Wayne Franklin
Risk Manager
320 West Main Street, Suite 108
Franklin, TN 37064
Williamson County
Patty Gaines
Clerk & Master
6 East Madison Avenue
Athens, TN 37303
McMinn County
Kristy Gang
Clerk & Master
NBU#13, Courthouse - 240 West Gaines Street
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Lawrence County
Dana Gibson
Human Resource Director/ADA Coordinator
41 Public Square
Columbia, TN 38401
Maury County
Elizabeth Golem
Judical Program ADA Coordinator
400 Main Street, Suite 149
Knoxville, TN 37902
Knox County
Steven Graves
Director of Operations
P.O. Box 250
Bolivar, TN 38008
Hardeman County
Brenda Greene
Human Resources Department
160 N. Main Street
Memphis, TN 38103
Shelby County
Crystal Greene
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 678
Pulaski, TN 38478
Giles County
Karen Guinn
Circuit Court Clerk
P.O. Box 356
Jonesborough, TN 37659
Washington County
Lucy Guy
Jury Coordinator
200 E. Race Street
Kingston, TN 37763
Roane County
Beth Harlow
Clerk & Master
104 College Avenue, Suite 202
Centerville, TN 37033
Hickman County
Diane Hickman
Cannon County Mayor
1 Cannon County Courthouse
Woodbury, TN 37190
Cannon County
Marla Hines
Circuit Clerk
P.O. Box 324
Wartburg, TN 37887
Morgan County
Sandy Hodson
Deputy Chief of Staff Circuit Court Clerks Office/ADA Coordinator Justice Center Courts
926 East Lamar Alexander Parkway
Maryville, TN 37804
Blount County
Melissa Hollaway
Circuit Clerk
222 West Main Street, P.O. Box 73
Mountain City, TN 37683
Johnson County