ADA Contacts

If you have questions about ADA issues, you may contact the Local Judicial Program ADA Coordinator for the county or the specific court in which your case is scheduled to be heard. To find the ADA coordinator in your area, select your county from the menu below.

If you need assistance, have questions or need additional information, you may also contact the Tennessee Judicial Program ADA Coordinator:

ADA Coordinator
511 Union Street, Ste. 600
Nashville, TN 37219
(615) 741-2687 OR (800) 448-7970

Name Address
Michelle Honick
City Court Clerk (ADA for Berry Hill City Court Only)
698 Thompson Lane
Berry Hill, TN 37204
Davidson County
Danny Huddleston
Circuit Clerk
P.O. Box 188
Byrdstown, TN 38549
Pickett County
Kimberly Ingram
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 689
Benton, TN 37307
Polk County
Holly Jaynes
Clerk & Master
100 E. Main Street, Suite 316
Rogersville, TN 37857
Hawkins County
Pamela Jenkins
Clerk & Master
100 Public Square, Ste. 106
Ashland City, TN 37015
Cheatham County
Dwight Jewell
ADA Coordinator
328 Broadway, Suite 1
Hartsville, TN 37074
Trousdale County
Harry Johnson
Circuit Clerk
Obion County Courthouse #7 Bill Burnett Circle
Union City, TN 38261
Obion County
T. J. Jones
Circuit Clerk
1 Veterans Square
Dyersburg, TN 38029
Dyer County
Wendy Key
ADA Coordinator
145 Cordell Hull Drive
Celina, TN 38551
Clay County
Jim Kidwell
Deputy Clerk
228 E. Main Street
Lebanon, TN 37087
Wilson County
Jenny Killebrew
Circuit Clerk
116 W. Main Street, Room 203
Dresden, TN 38225
Weakley County
William Kostrub
Director of Security (ADA for Juvenile Courts Only)
100 Woodland Street
Nashville, TN 37219
Davidson County
Sarah Levy
Clerk & Master (ADA for Chancery only)
Justice Complex 100 S. Dupree
Brownsville, TN 38012
Haywood County
Jean Love
Crockett County Circuit Court Clerk
1 South Bells Street, Suite 6
Alamo, TN 38001
Crockett County
Lisa Loveday
Municipal Clerk for City of Rutledge (ADA for City only)
P.O. Box 465
Rutledge, TN 37861
Grainger County
Debra Malone
Clerk & Master
1 Public Square, Room 302
Smithville, TN 37166
DeKalb County
Lisa Marsh
Chief Deputy Clerk (ADA for Appellate Court Middle Division)
401 7th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37219-1407
Bedford County, Cannon County, Cheatham County, Clay County, Coffee County, Davidson County, DeKalb County, Dickson County, Fentress County, Franklin County, Giles County, Grundy County, Hickman County, Houston County, Humphreys County, Jackson County, Lawrence County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Macon County, Marshall County, Maury County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Overton County, Perry County, Pickett County, Putnam County, Robertson County, Rutherford County, Smith County, Stewart County, Sumner County, Trousdale County, Van Buren County, Warren County, Wayne County, White County, Williamson County, Wilson County
Paige Mashburn
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 789
Jasper, TN 37347
Marion County
Carolyn Mathis
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 869
Waynesboro, TN 38485
Wayne County
Sandy McLain
Circuit Court Clerk/ADA Coordinator (Courthouse)
41 Public Square
Columbia, TN 38401
Maury County
Nancy Miller
Clerk & Master
P.O. Box 547
Charlotte, TN 37036
Dickson County
Karen Millsaps
Circuit Clerk
Sequatchie County Justice Center, 351 Fredonia Rd. Suite B
Dunlap, TN 37327
Sequatchie County
Joanne Newsome
Chief Deputy Clerk (ADA for Appellate Court Eastern Division)
P.O. Box 444
Knoxville, TN 37902
Anderson County, Bledsoe County, Blount County, Bradley County, Campbell County, Carter County, Claiborne County, Cocke County, Cumberland County, Grainger County, Greene County, Hamblen County, Hamilton County, Hancock County, Hawkins County, Jefferson County, Johnson County, Knox County, Loudon County, Marion County, McMinn County, Meigs County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Polk County, Rhea County, Roane County, Scott County, Sequatchie County, Sevier County, Sullivan County, Unicoi County, Union County, Washington County
Julie Newton
ADA Coordinator - Trial Courts
One Public Square, Ste. 406
Nashville, TN 37201
Davidson County
Katelyn Orgain
Clerk & Master (ADA for Chancery Court only)
204 North College
Trenton, TN 38382
Gibson County